We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(39 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Yuga Traditional Indian Kitchen can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Yuga Traditional Indian Kitchen? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 13, 2021
Excellent, as always!


June 20, 2021
Absolutely fantastic. Food had great flavours!


June 05, 2021
The quality is amazing, but my Korma came back as chicken rather than the lamb I ordered. Takeout made me too far away to correct it, oh well. Next time.


May 13, 2021
Great food and great service........we will do Yuga many more times in the future....


April 30, 2021
Delicious food at a fair price!


April 24, 2021
Really great food, quite authentic and great portion sizes for the price. Trying to mix it up and try different dishes and everything has been amazing. Definitely recommend to anyone.


March 05, 2021
Excellent. High quality, great flavor, and timely order processing.


February 25, 2021
Delicious food


February 14, 2021
The best in Calgary


February 11, 2021
Really very very delicious! Great flavours, great choices and variety, great service. We love this place except that I always eat way too much when we order from Yuga. That said, I regret NOTHING! Yum yum Yuga!